My Friend's Place http://myfriendsplace.org A place to be safe, a place to belong Tue, 20 Aug 2019 21:01:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.4 Backpack Campaign Slide Image /backpack-campaign-slide-image/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 22:01:34 +0000 /?p=3835 Sia Slide /sia-slide/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:59:52 +0000 /?p=3840 Help Provide Backpacks for Youth Experiencing Homelessness /backpack-drive-2019/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:22:01 +0000 /?p=3827 Dog Days of Summer at My Friend’s Place /dog-days-of-summer/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:53:06 +0000 /?p=3806 Donations /donations/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 21:58:18 +0000 /?p=3793 Youth Speak, and we listen. /youth-speak-and-we-listen/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 21:27:05 +0000 /?p=3772 April Showers at My Friend’s Place /aprilshowers/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 22:37:02 +0000 /?p=3715 Announcing our 2019 Champions of the Year /announcing-our-2019-champions-of-the-year/ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:34:51 +0000 /?p=3702 Bishops Cuts/Color in Pasadena Partners with My Friend’s Place! /bishops/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:42 +0000 /?p=3657 Provide a Meal for a Young Person Experiencing Homelessness Today /provide-a-meal-for-a-young-person-experiencing-homelessness-today/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:18:06 +0000 /?p=3645