My Friend's Place http://myfriendsplace.org A place to be safe, a place to belong Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:27:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.7 DOUBLE Your Investment In Housing Support For Homeless Youth! /double-your-investment-in-housing-support-for-homeless-youth/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 19:59:39 +0000 /?p=3895 Brighten the Holidays for Youth Experiencing Homelessness at My Friend’s Place! /3881-2/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:32:01 +0000 /?p=3881 Support Socktober at My Friend’s Place! /socktober-2019/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 21:16:22 +0000 /?p=3870 Join us on Wednesday, October 2 for Love All Serve Art: An Art Show By the Young People of My Friend’s Place /love-all-serve-art/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 19:00:43 +0000 /?p=3851 Help Provide Backpacks for Youth Experiencing Homelessness /backpack-drive-2019/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:22:01 +0000 /?p=3827 Dog Days of Summer at My Friend’s Place /dog-days-of-summer/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:53:06 +0000 /?p=3806 Donations /donations/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 21:58:18 +0000 /?p=3793 Youth Speak, and we listen. /youth-speak-and-we-listen/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 21:27:05 +0000 /?p=3772 April Showers at My Friend’s Place /aprilshowers/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 22:37:02 +0000 /?p=3715 Announcing our 2019 Champions of the Year /announcing-our-2019-champions-of-the-year/ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:34:51 +0000 /?p=3702